Horror Night Dances!!!

Hello everyone and welcome or welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is going to be the dance for tonight’s horror night on dwts! I’m mad because I have to miss the first part of the show but I will go on YouTube and find the dances that I missed to recap them (I’ll try and find packages too but idk if I’ll be able to). Also I don’t like horror movies so this night is extremely out of y, element but as long as things aren’t too bad I’ll be ok! 😂 Let’s get on with the dances!

Olivia and Val
* Paso Doble
* “Beggin” by Måneskin
* The Purge
* Please this is a perfect Paso song and they’re gonna do amazing I know it!

Amanda and Alan
* Argentine Tango
* “Paint It, Black” by Ciara
* SAW
* Please Alan said that this is the hardest dance he’s ever choreographed and that it’s one of his fav dances I’m not ready 😭😭😭
* This is gonna snap so hard it will be my fav dance of the night for sure! I love my team 🥺

JoJo and Jenna
* Jazz
* “Anything Goes” by District 78 and Patrice Covington
* IT
* Please I’m so excitedddddddd
* JoJo was literally a jazz dancer so this will snap
* Also the way I my 3 fav dances (probably) are the first 3 in the press release 😌

Suni and Sasha
* Tango
* “Bad Habits” by Ed Sheeran
* The Vampire Diaries
* Ok I’ve never watched TVD but I don’t think it’s a horror movie 😭
* But this should be pretty good!

Melora and Artem
* Jive
* “Hound Dog” by Elvis Pressley
* Cujo
* Please hound dog is a perfect jive song and this is random but my choir sung this in like 7th grade lol
* But I think this will be a great dance!

Jimmie and Emma
* Contemporary
* “Say Something” by Daniel Jang
* A Quiet Place
* Ooooo I think that this will be really good! I hope that she has great choreography because that will make the dance even better!

Iman and Dani
* Contemporary
* “I Got 5 On It” by Luniz and Michael Marshall
* US
* Ok so Iman doesn’t have the best technique and the height difference might make this dance not be as good as some other dances :/ but I think that Dani will serve with her choreography 💅🏻

The Miz and Witney
* Paso Doble
* “Wicked Games” by RAIGN
* Hellraiser
* I could see this dance going really well or not so well :/ but I think witney will do well with the choreography 🙂

Cody and Cheryl
* Cha Cha
* “There Will Be Blood” by Kim Petras
* American Psycho
* So I’m afraid that he might not do well with cha Cha but he’s been improving so I think he’s gonna do well 🙂

Kenya and Brandon
* Argentine Tango
* “Take My Breath” by The Weeknd
* Arachnophobia
* Omg they’re gonna snap hehehehehehe
* Brandon will have great choreography too so I’m excited! Vote for miss Kenya and Amanda and JoJo please!

And those are the dances and my thoughts on the dances for horror night tonight! Who are you most excited for! I’m looking forward to Amanda, JoJo, Kenya, and Olivia! Let me know who you are excited for in the comments! As always, remember to wear a mask, get vaccinated if you aren’t already, and use your voice in a positive way! I hope you have a great day/night! – Emma 🥰

Leave a Reply