Horror Night Recap!!! 🎃👻😈🕸 (Week 6)

Hello everyone and welcome or welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is the recap of horror night on dwts! I had some commitments at 8 so I missed the opening, Mike, and Kenya’s dance/package. I found their dances but not the packages, but if I find them then I’ll add my thoughts :). Anyways let’s get into the recap!

Opening Number
* I’m not searching for this lol but let me know if it was good!
* Nevermind I think I found it on insta but it’s dumb 😭 (the one with Carrie Ann lol)
* The unsolved dance mystery thing is so predictable I can’t (it’s on YouTube idk if they showed it)

Derek’s Number
* He’s gonna get another Emmy nom!
* Omg did y’all see the dayley wedding rumor
* Also bring Hayley back to dwts challenge!
* That was incredible and so iconic!
* The dancers from his show are truly amazing
* And that’s on periodt!

The Miz and Witney
* Paso Doble
* Hellraiser
* Wait this was the package where Leo and mikes daughter met I’m weak. I’ll try and find the package but no guarantees lol 🙂
* I’m not the biggest fan of the choreography or the dance in general
* So I don’t agree with the 9s :/
* 34/40

Kenya and Brandon
* Argentine Tango
* Screaming crying throwing up because I missed their dance
* Their dance is blocked on my iPad and my phone isn’t connecting to the yt server I can’t rn
* I found it on her ig but the quality isn’t super good :/
* There were a few missteps but I think she did better than The Miz
* I’m sad she was eliminated 🥺
* 32/40

JoJo and Jenna
* Jazz
* IT
* I love that they dressed as twins 😂
* Heyyyyyy Siwa fam
* I just got off of my zoom interview so I have no idea where the shows at 😭
* This will be so good tho because she was a jazz dancer
* having nightmares for weeks
* Too much fog for my liking lol
* Great leap Jenna 🙂
* Yessssss I wanted her to do an aerial
* That was so good!!!
* I need to figure out the running order 😭
* I did see contemporary too but I forgot to mention that 🙂
* Carrie Ann I’m
* Len’s not dressed up 😔✌🏻
* Me too Derek me too
* 40/40
* periodt as they should

Cody and Cheryl
* Cha Cha
* American Psycho
* They’re cuties 🥰
* Votes aren’t saving again I’m mad
* That’s great 😂
* I didn’t realize how much I dislike cheryl’s outfit until now
* They did really good but sometimes it seemed like Cheryl dances around him :/
* Nightmare central
* 36/40
* Idk if it was 9 worthy but it was still good

Jimmie and Emma
* Contemporary
* A Quiet Place
* Kenya and Brandon got 8s I’m gonna sue omg
* My friend laughed through the sequel and I think she’s insane
* Oh wow Emma that’s amazing
* Perfect and ironic song for this dance
* That was great!
* Yee that was deep tyra
* Awwwwwwww Jimmie my heart
* Why didn’t you respect that last year tyra
* 38/40
* Technically it was a 9 but emotionally it was an 11
* Omggggggg Derek

Olivia and Val
* Paso Doble
* The Purge
* My brother and I used to joke about the purge we are such bad children
* Ugh didn’t have enough votes that’s why……… also ummmm maybe the college admissions scandal 🤷🏼‍♀️
* I’m so glad that they look normal tonight
* Queen week is next week right?
* Ewwwwww the cover
* I absolutely hate the background
* That was great!
* 36/40

Melora and Artem
* Jive
* Cujo
* Oh that’s cool 🙂
* Omg legends
* They do not look that old fit legends
* He does not look 91!
* Issa cute dance 🙂
* Don’t ever say daddy cujo again tyra
* I thought this dance was a little safe but I don’t agree that all of her dances have been safe
* 34/40
* I agree with the 9s, I didn’t think it was 8 worthy

Iman and Dani
* Contemporary
* US
* Cannot relate I hate scary movies
* The lifts are immaculate
* My face went *o*
* Oh my gosh
* I think Dani did most of the dancing tho………..
* It was not perfection but ok
* 40/40
* I’m sorry but that deserved 8 or 9s max……..
* Like the lifts were really good but idk something wasn’t there for me

Suni and Sasha
* Tango
* The Vampire Diaries
* I’m sorry but TVD isn’t a horror show
* The cover is lowkey really good
* I know it’s hard, but she needs to work on emoting more
* Omg love that for her
* 36/40

Amanda and Alan
* Argentine Tango
* SAW
* Omgggggggg I didn’t even realize that they’re next eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
* Please Alan’s said that this is his hardest choreography ever I’m gonna pass out
* Also this is one of his fav dances ever so double the passing out
* But I absolutely despise their makeup and costumes like do they want me to have nightmares
* Alan is the Argentine tango king
* I gave my babies lots of votes and hopefully y’all did too
* I wanna watch Kenya and Brandon’s dance so bad
* Im exciteddddddddddddd
* Derek don’t be a roach this week challenge
* Im shaking I’m so excited
* Please I need to charge my iPad but I can’t until after the show
* I’m gonna pass out
* Jumping
* Omgggggggggg that’s fun
* Same girl same
* I’m uncomfortable
* Alan you better not lie to her
* What’s Elvis gonna wear I’m so excited
* Omggggggggg Alan please go with Elvis and Amanda I’ll pass out 🥺😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺😭
* MaKe It HaPpEn
* You can do it bestie you got this
* Alan get new shoes challenge
* OnE mOrE tImE renten tingz
* Let’s go babies
* Alan the choreography king
* The footworkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
* I’m passed out on the floor
* AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THAT WAS INCREDIBLE
* RENTEN MOVE OVER BC I THINK I HAVE A NEW FAV ALAN ARGENTINE TANGO (maybe I really love renten’s at 🥰✌🏻)
* I’m still mad Derek!
* PERIODT DEREK
* I just noticed her chin I wanna kilometer per second
* CARRIE ANN DONT YOU START
* Shut the duck up Carrie Ann that was a perfect dance
* What the actual freak Len
* The judges get no rights
* I’m so mad
* 38/40
* IM SERIOUSLY PISSED OFF RIGHT NOW
* DUCK EVERY JUDGE EXCEPT DEREK AND BRUNO
* RIOTING

Elimination Waiting Time
* My fav time 🤩
* PRAYER CIRCLE FOR AMANDA
* Booooooooooooooooooooooo
* Good I love them
* Noooooooooo we’re gonna have a good final two
* THANK YOU JESUS!
* Frick everyone left is really good
* I hate this show

Bottom 2: Suni and Kenya
* Awwwww nooooooooo Kenya’s gonna go home 😭😭😭

Carrie Ann: Suni
Bruno: Suni
Derek: Suni
Len: Suni by default but he would’ve saved them anyways

Elimination Couple: Kenya and Brandon
* Screaming crying throwing up
* I’m mad
* I love these guys 🥺
* Yeah I thought it was queen week night week lol
* Kenya looks so sad 🥺😭

Overall Thoughts
* I’m only kinda surprised that Suni was in the bottom.
* The double elims in the quarter and semis are gonna hurt 🙁
* I hated most of the makeup 🤩
* I hate dwts tiktok too omg they wild
* I’m gonna get cancelled for my opinions omg

And that is my recap and thoughts on horror night on dwts! Who was your favorite and least favorite? Do you think Kenya should have gone home? Let me know in the comments! As always, remember to wear a mask, get vaccinated if you aren’t already, and use your voice in a positive way! I hope you have a great day/night! – Emma 😈

Leave a Reply