Queen Night Recap!!! (Week 7) (Trying Live Blogging lol) 👑

Hello everyone and welcome or welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is a recap of Queen Night on dwts! I also tried live blogging this week, so you’ll have to let me know what you think about that. I’m probably won’t live blog every week, but I think I’ll try to do it next week. Anyways, let’s get into the recap!

Opening Number
* It’s 8 let’s go besties
* I’m gonna try live blogging tonight yall! We’ll see how it goes
* Omg they literally post the openings on insta before the dances
* Len’s acting is great tho 😂
* This is your reminder to vote for AMANDA AND ALAN!
* Yasssssssss Britt!

Amanda and Alan
* Jive
* Let’s go besties!!!!
* Manifesting the perfect score that they deserve!!!
* Anyways I’m excited to see the choreography because I loved his jive choreography with Alexis
* I’m excited!!!! Let’s goooooooooooo
* Her costume is cute but I don’t like the middle nude part
* My brother is prolly gonna be so annoying fml
* I hate Alan’s mustache
* I love don’t stop me now omg
* They did a queen dance on dance moms and I wanna see those costumes on here tonight lol
* Her outfit is real cute
* Workout queen!
* Alan needs new shoes yall
* Please they’re gonna kill this!
* Was that a lift omg
* Cai prolly gonna branch fml
* That was so freaking good tho!
* Alan’s choreography was unlike any of his other jive choreography
* I don’t think that’s necessarily a lift because they won’t call that for others but ok
* JIVE IS LITERALLY SUPPOSED TO BE PRECISE LENNIE
* The judges have no rights so far
* Ok Bruno you get some rights bestie!
* My brother booed tho so we stan
* Her kicks were incredible tho
* Bruno don’t make me take any of your rights away!
* Cai bout to complain just admit that you hate women already
* Sorry that she’s so good maam! You hate alan’s partners don’t you
* VOTE FOR THEM OR ELSE
* SHES A QUEEN
* 33/40
* ARE YOU KIDDING ME JUDGES? 8S? WHAT THE F ARE YALL SMOKING
* IM LITERALLY SO MAD LIKE YOU HAVE TO BE FREAKING KIDDING ME
* NONE OF THE MUDGES GET RIGHTS (except Bruno he has some rights)
* The votes aren’t saving too, dancing with the stars fix your stuff please

Olivia and Val
* Quickstep
* Val shut up
* Ewwww I hated that step
* I don’t like the choreography at all
* Oomf is prolly happy Amanda and Alan scored so low (not a dwts oomf btw)
* I hate this show
* 38/40
* Yeah they didn’t deserve 10s. I lowkey agree with Len but IMO Amanda and Alan were better

Iman and Dani
* Paso
* I still don’t think they deserved a perfect last week but ok
* Can he go home next please
* Thinking about how Amanda and Alan haven’t gotten a perfect score yet and I’m fuming
* Wow I think it’s the og song
* There was a lift (not sure if you can do lifts in Paso)
* Idk how I feel about it lol
* Ok cai lol
* 32/40
* Not this only being one point below Amanda and Alan

Jimmie and Emma
* Viennese Waltz
* Can they not do the dances back to back lol
* But I’m voting anyways lol
* I hate Emma’s outfit lol
* Nice extension Emma
* Feels more like a foxtrot lol
* It was good tho
* Vote for Amanda and Alan besties!
* 38/40

The Miz and Witney
* Foxtrot
* Finally he gets a softer dance lol
* Heyyyy mike’s dad
* Omggggggg he reminds me of mamma Mai 🥺
* It looked like her foot came off tho
* He’s kinda stiff
* I didn’t care for it but it wasn’t that bad
* I think he’s having plenty of fun lmao
* 32/40
* How is this only one point under amanda and Alan I can’t even

JoJo and Jenna
* Tango

* Wait let me stop voting and watch them. Nevermind I’m done voting lol
* VOTE FOR AMANDA AND ALAN FOR A FREE COOKIE!!!!!!!!
* Twitter is outraged at Amanda’s score that’s why Twitter is the superior dwts fandom
* Ion like their costumes lol
* Len will probably complain about the lil out of hold section lol
* That was really good but it’s unfortunately not my fav from her :/
* Shut up with the Amanda shade Carrie Ann
* 39/40

Suni and Sasha
* Paso
* Is tonight a double or nah
* Anyways vote for Amanda and Alan!
* Sasha looks so bad in the package oop
* Yuck this cover sucks!
* She needs to use her face more 🙁 but I understand that it’s hard for her
* I didn’t like the choreography either 🙁
* Awwwwwww poor Suni 😔 they should’ve used dress rehearsal or practice footage such to be safe just to be safe but I hope she feels better soon 🙁
* Awwww poor thing 😔🥺
* 33/40
* Ok but Amanda’s was better and got the same score
* What’ll happen if she can’t dance in the relay?

Cody and Cheryl
* Foxtrot
* I thought they were doing a Viennese waltz lmaooooo
* Awwwww we crying tonight
* Omg that’s so sad 😭😭😭
* My heart 😭😭😭
* Cheryl’s right. And she struggles with addiction so she gets it
* I wanna cry though 🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭
* Cheryl’s dress is real cute tho
* Issa real cute dance :)🥰
* I agree, I think it was his best dance 🙂
* Codyyyyyyyyyyy 🥺
* 34/40
* I’m gonna say this on every dance but Amanda and Alan deserve better (I don’t disagree with Cody and Cheryl’s scores tho 🥰)

Melora and Artem
* Foxtrot
* That’s cool that her co-stars are there 🙂
* Her costume looks like a Cruella costume for Disney night 😭
* Omggggggg I see Brian and sharna lol
* Not the biggest fan of the choreography but she’s dancing very well 🙂
* But this song also doesn’t go with a foxtrot lol
* I just thought of something but I won’t say it on here 🤠
* Marie Antoinnette I can’t khfjdkskshdjakskfbdkshshakshajjsbsjskabdkahsjsb
* I want some lime chips lol
* Also yall Matteo was in the ballroom tonight I’m emotional 🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭
* 36/40
* I was expecting 10s lol

Relays

Jive Relay
* Iman and Dani, Cody and Cheryl, and Mike and Witney
* Mike, Iman, Cody (order)
* Not them doing to worms package but it’s live to so there will ofc be some mistakes
* I literally don’t know who will win
* I liked Cody the best, closely followed by Iman (but I was mainly staring at dani because she’s stunning)
* Carrie Ann: Iman
* Len: Cody
* Derek: Iman
* Bruno: Cody
* Cody and Iman get 2 bonus points 🙂

Foxtrot Relay
* Jimmie and Emma, Olivia and Val, and JoJo and Jenna
* JoJo, Olivia, Jimmie (order)
* I think JoJo will win 🙂
* Omg nikki in the ballroom
* BESTIES VOTE FOR AMANDA AND ALAN
* oh I didn’t
* JoJo and Jenna look so good omg Maddie and alexis trio vibesOlivia and Val’s part seemed so long lol
* I don’t like Emma’s dress lol
* I liked JoJo and Jenna the most 🙂
* Carrie Ann: Olivia
* Len: Olivia
* Derek: Olivia
* Bruno: Olivia
* Olivia gets 4 bonus points
* I really thought JoJo would win

Viennese Waltz Relay
* Amanda and Alan, Melora and Artem, and Suni and Sasha
* Amanda, Suni, Melora (order)
* Omg the sound isn’t working I can’t somebody help me
* Wait is she saying lol. Now the sound works lol
* GO AMANDA AND ALAN
* Amanda and Alan for the win!!!!! They need the points because they were so underscored tonight!
* The hand kiss I’m on the floor (not because I ship them, it’s because it’s cute!!)
* AMANDA AND ALAN KILLED THAT
* Suni looks so pretty 🙂
* My winners are Amanda and Alan but we already knew that
* Melora’s dress omg the spinning of the dress was so pretty!
* PLEASE VOTE FOR AMANDA AND ALAN EVERYONE
* Please don’t fall Carrie Ann
* No Len will break a hip tyra
* I’m shaking I’m so scared
* You did great Suni 🙂
* Carrie Ann: Suni
* Len: Melora
* Derek: Amanda
* Bruno: Melora
* Crack is whack judges!
* Amanda gets 1 point (😡), Suni gets 1 point, and Melora gets 2 points.

Elimination Waiting Time
* Besties it’s apparently a double elim tonight I’m gonna puke
* They can’t be doing a double elimination tonight because there’s no time 😭😭😭
* I’m gonna puke
* Prayer circle for Amanda and Alan
* I called it
* I’m shaking so bad
* Nooooooooooo
* I’m so scared
* Omg noooooooooooo
* I’m gonna cry
* THANK YOU JESUS

Bottom 2: JoJo and The Miz
* Omg not JoJo
* I need to vote for her
* Mike is going home tho
* Is Mike crying omg I’m gonna cry

Carrie Ann: JoJo
Len: JoJo by default but he would’ve saved her anyways
Derek: JoJo
Bruno: JoJo

Eliminated Couple: The Miz and Witney
* I like him but it was the right decision 🙁
* But the Twitter oomfies really jinxed it tonight 😭

Overall Thoughts
* I’m literally shaking right now
* The double elimination next week is gonna kill me
* Still shook over JoJo being in the bottom like that’s crazy
* I can’t believe I’m getting this up in a reasonable time 😭
* I hate this show sometimes

And that is the recap and my thoughts on Queen Night on dwts! Who were your favorites? Did anyone surprise you? Did JoJo being in the bottom surprise you? Let me know in the comments! As always, remember to wear a mask, get vaccinated if you aren’t already, and use your voice in a positive way! I hope you have a great day/night! -Emma 👑

Leave a Reply