Queen Night Dances!!!

Hello everyone and welcome or welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is going to be the dances my thoughts on them for queen night! Tonight looks to be promising so hopefully it will deliver! Tonight there will also be relay dances. If you remember from last season, the relays are the same. Basically one couple will dance and then the next will pick up where they left off and so forth. I hope that makes sense! The judges will each give a point to whoever they think did the best with their relay. So enough rambling, let’s get into the dances! 🙂

GUYS ITS APPARENTLY A DOUBLE ELIMINATION TONIGHT I NEED YALL TO VOTE FOR AMANDA AND ALAN!!!

Jimmie and Emma
* Viennese Waltz
* “Somebody to Love”
* Omg I feel like he’s gonna cry again this week (not that that is a bad thing I just feel like the dance will be about his wife)
* But I think this will be a good dance 🙂

JoJo and Jenna
* Tango
* “Body Language”
* Please I bet this will be amazing hehehe
* Cmon third perfect score in a row

Iman and Daniella
* Paso Doble
* “Another One Bites The Dust”
* Why do I feel like this will be a hard dance for him to master lol
* But it should be a nice dance

Olivia and Val
* Quickstep
* “Fat Bottomed Girls”
* Please my dad and brother used to play this song all of the time and it made me strongly dislike it 😭
* But this will be really good as long as oomf doesn’t screw it up 🤭

Suni and Sasha
* Paso Doble
* “We Will Rock You”
* I’m sad because unless she’s vastly improved her facials, she isn’t going to have much attack in the dance :/ but she will technically be very good probably

Melora and Artem
* Foxtrot
* “Killer Woman”
* Omg I spy a perfect score hehehehe
* But yeah they’ll do really well

Amanda and Alan
* Jive
* “Don’t Stop Me Now”
* Omg my favs have one of my fav queen songs
* The only potential issue is her super long legs but Alexis has super long legs too and she slayed all three of her jives so I’m confident that Amanda will do well
* Better get scored right this week or else tho

The Miz and Witney
* Foxtrot
* “Radio Ga Ga”
* Omg he finally has a soft dance style but if I’m not mistaken this is an upbeat song
* But he will need to fix some of his technical issues to make it great

Cody and Cheryl
* Foxtrot
* “You’re My Best Friend”
* Omg they’re talking about addiction this week and Cheryl struggles with addiction I’m gonna cry 🥺😭
* But I think they’re gonna do great with this dance! 🙂

Relays

Jive Relay
* “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
* Mike, Iman, and Cody
* I think this will be the technically worst relay but I think they will all bring the character 🙂
* My winner: Cody

Foxtrot Relay
* “Under Pressure”
* JoJo, Olivia, and Jimmie
* I think this will be really good 🙂
* But I think there’s a clear winner lol
* My winner: JoJo

Viennese Waltz Relay
* “We Are The Champions”
* Amanda, Suni, and Melora
* Omg with Melora and Amanda this will be so good!
* I think the judges might be divided with this one 👀
* My winner: Amanda

And those are dances are Queen Night tonight on dwts! Who are you guys most excited for? Who do you think will win the relays? Be sure to let me know in the comments! Also please vote for Amanda and Alan tonight and you’ll get a free cookie! As always, remember to wear a mask, get vaccinated if you aren’t already, and use your voice in a positive way! I hope you have a great day/night! – Emma 🥰

Leave a Reply