DWTS Week 5 Recap: Disney Night!

So sorry I’m late with this post but yeah, here it is. Also I didn’t watch sailor and Val’s dance because I had dress rehearsal for my concert, and I haven’t had time to watch it yet.

Opening Number

  • Lindsay and Alan finally some good food
  • The best opener they’ve had in years

Sailor and Val

  • Cinderella
  • Waltz
  • 24/30

Karamo and Jenna

  • The Lion King
  • Samba
  • Aww that’s cute
  • Their tails are cute lol
  • I don’t like their outfits
  • Aww I love that
  • 21/30

Kate and Pasha

  • Mary Poppins
  • Jazz
  • Is Pasha trained in jazz or just ballroom
  • I want their food!!!
  • Aww this is really good
  • Carrie Ann 😂
  • 24/30

Sean and Lindsay

  • Toy Story
  • Quickstep
  • Poor linds
  • The one dog looks like Jules dog sweet angels 😭🥺😔
  • Awkward
  • 19/30
  • 7 really Carrie Ann 😒

Ally and Sasha

  • Beauty and the beast
  • Contemporary
  • Aww I love that
  • How are they gonna do a contemporary to that tho
  • It’ll snap tho
  • Literally so good 😭
  • My baby’s
  • Aww their so cute  🥺
  • 27/30
  • They deserve 😍

Frozen performance

  • Yay Dani
  • They slayed

Lauren and Gleb

  • Little Mermaid
  • Samba
  • Her voice is so beautiful 😍
  • She’s so cute
  • It was a little awkward but she still did amazing!
  • 23/30

Kel and Witney

  • High School Musical
  • Jazz
  • 🎶we’re all in this together as we stand hand in hand 🎶
  • Mickey got moves
  • Wits one of the only pros that can choreograph jazz well
  • Yes kel
  • 26/30
  • They deserve

Hannah and Alan

  • Aladdin 
  • Foxtrot
  • Alan’s foxtrot always snap
  • My wig will be gone for sure
  • Renten flashbacks 😭😭😭
  • We hate that for her
  • My baby’s 🥺
  • So beautiful
  • The good song version thank god
  • King of foxtrots 💅🏼
  • That’s how Alexis dance ended imma cry it’s too soon
  • 😭😭😭😭😭😭
  • My wig is gone
  • I’m soft 🥺😍
  • Boo Len
  • Sad boi hours 🥺👊🏼
  • I mith renten 😭
  • I love these two too much
  • 25/30
  • Len imma freaking fight you suka
  • Len is on crack 😜
  • Len do you wanna talk bout that 7 😉😙

James and Emma

  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Paso
  • Rallison throw backs 🥺
  • Riker did this I’m soft but still mad at that suka Len
  • Emma fits in so well with them 😍
  • Now I miss Allison and riker
  • Literally lived up to my expectations 😍
  • I have to stan
  • I love that Emma 😂
  • I agree with Bruno
  • 26/30
  • I wonder if they won’t eliminate anyone

This is cute. Please vote for ally kel Hannah Kate and James thank you.

And vote for Lauren.

Lol I knew they wouldn’t eliminate someone I’m smart.

Leave a Reply