DWTS TOP 11 RECAP!!! (Week 6)

Hi everyone! I will be posting my recaps whenever I feel like it now 😂. Hope you all are doing well.

“Opening Number”

  • Our king Derek
  • Boring lmao
  • They are really putting a lot of emphasis on the dayley dance
  • Aj is a mood
  • Is our queen skai wearing a blonde wig 😍

Derek and Hayley’s Dance!!!

  • Paso
  • I didn’t put this when they actually performed the dance lol, and I’m not moving it lmaoooo
  • @ abc please make queen Hayley a pro
  • I’m begging u
  • King stuff
  • THE WAY THEY SNAPPED
  • I love the flag segment
  • Everyone loves Hayley so they must be so happy to see her again 🥺🥺😭😭
  • They must have pretaped the dance

Johnny and Britt

  • Salsa
  • This is gonna snap so hard
  • I love this song
  • Legends 💅🏼
  • I almost wrote Johnny and Tara lmaooo
  • Just legends tingz
  • Ok Britts costume is so pretty
  • Ok queen and king
  • I loved it!
  • They always make me smile
  • I wanted more lifts lmaooo
  • I love lifts lmaoo
  • I didn’t see the mistakes oop (I’m blind tho)
  • The judges must have taken some of lennies grumpy pills
  • 22/30
  • Ok they did not deserve those 7s 😡😡

Nev and Jenna

  • Jazz
  • I want alan to come back to do all stars with Alexis lmaoooo (I’m a renten clown lmaoooooo)
  • I’m expecting good choreography from Jenna bc jazz is one of her fortes
  • Ok with that calypso. Haven’t seen that in a dwts dance in forever
  • Parts of it seemed a little weird but I liked how there was a lot of jazz
  • I didn’t see the pirouettes or am I just blind lmaoooo
  • Really Tyra we want the scores nowwwwwww
  • 26/30
  • I think the 8 was fair, maybe one 9

Monica and the rat

  • Rumba
  • She was over scored tho. They pulled an ally Brooke on her
  • Her outfit is cute lmaoooo
  • Let’s give em a big ol Texas Roadhouse YEEEEEHAWWWWWWW )I’m sorry I will stop now)
  • Boring lol
  • I feel like it needed more fluidity
  • I didn’t even notice carrie Ann’s hair
  • I want dayley to dance already
  • @ renten
  • 27/30
  • I think this was overscored. I thought it deserved 8s
  • They are pulling an ally Brooke on her 😍(the heady eyes r sarcasm btw lol)

Skai and Alan

  • Cha Cha
  • The song doesn’t match the style but I know alans choreography will snap
  • My favs
  • Blah blah blah voting we know already
  • You mean our queen
  • I didn’t know she was in college lol
  • The color of her shirt is so pretty
  • Queen tingz
  • I could never dance and to school (and I’m only in high school lol and no I won’t say what grade I’m in)
  • Preach queen
  • Ok slay us with the costume
  • I thought they were about to do a lift and I freaked out
  • It snaps
  • I blame it on the confetti that they always have on the floor
  • The hair is so pretty like I want it
  • I didn’t think that there were a lot of mistakes, just the one small section
  • My brother just said that carrie Ann looks like Kate flannery (s 28) and he ain’t wrong
  • 18/30
  • NO MAAM NO MAAM NO MAAM NO MAAM
  • THEY DID NOT DESERVE THOSE F ING 6S IM GOING TO LA TO FIGHT
  • I want to slam my head against a wall
  • The judges blatant is showing
  • I’m literally so mad
  • I hate this show so much right now

Vernon and pita chip

  • Cha Cha
  • He (and nelly) can go home already lol
  • 😭😭😭😭
  • I honestly relate to his story so much
  • Peta looks like a Barbie lol
  • Is this a tango or a Cha Cha lol
  • His suit would be a cute dress
  • Wait why is sharna still there? She should be back at her house chilling lol. I have no problem with it tho don’t get me wrong, it’s just weird lmaooo
  • 21/30
  • This didn’t deserve more then skai and alan

Nelly and Dani

  • V Waltz
  • Can Derek and Hayley dance already
  • Cute but he looks very stiff
  • I liked David and Lindsay’s dance to this song more lol
  • He can go home lol, Dani deserves better lmao
  • I hate how dwts won’t save any of my votes
  • 24/30
  • I think a 7 would have been nice

Jeannie and Brandon

  • Rumba
  • Love her story 🥺🥺
  • Her dress is pretty
  • I really liked the slide section
  • This was a cute dance
  • They would be so proud of her
  • Mamma mai is probably like awwww. You still did horrible tho and I won’t win
  • Stop it with the scores after the break lmaooo
  • 25/30
  • I honestly agree with the score. I thought the 8s and 9s were fair
  • They do not deserve the 27 (Monica and puta)

Aj and Cheryl

  • Samba
  • They have high expectations to meet (remember that Jordan and Lindsay did a samba to this song and it was amazing)
  • They have such a cute friendship
  • I say sorry so much too 😂
  • They did great! 🙂
  • Cheryl is the absolute queen of the ballroom and EVERYONE should know that
  • 27/30
  • I like these scores hehehehe

Chrishell and glob

  • Contemporary
  • This is gonna be sad let me go get my tissues
  • My friend likes Chrishell bc she was on a show that she loves 😂
  • Someone better be maleficent hehehe
  • Sad boi hours 😔😔😭😭😭🥺🥺
  • That’s so sad 😭
  • I bet Carrie Ann is sobbing rn
  • So many lifts
  • Cute 🥺🥺
  • It reminded me of Alanbama and renten contemporarys lol (except the others had less lifts)
  • 24/30

Kaitlyn and Artem

  • Samba
  • The song doesn’t fit the dance lol
  • One of artems 10 thousand bella army shirts lmaooooo 😍
  • Her falling is me when I ran into my door the other day lmaooooo
  • Their costumes are so pretty
  • The lift nooooooooooo
  • Artem knows how to work the camera
  • I liked it, it was simple in the best way
  • The song wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be lol
  • Sister shook
  • The dance was amazing
  • Carrie Ann is a big meanie
  • Was I the only one that saw the lift
  • 27/30
  • I thought they were gonna be underscored and I was gonna be mad
  • I think a double elimination is coming up soon

Justina and Sasha

  • V Waltz
  • Should I spam y’all with memes that describe how I feel rn
  • Cotton candy much 😂
  • Welcome to my Candy storeeeeeeeee (shut up heather)
  • Don’t mind me lol
  • This is probably Sashas best style
  • Did her foot come off?
  • Cute
  • Now ems is there weeee
  • Where’s pasha 😤
  • Tonight I have been extra salty
  • It deserves 9s
  • 27/30

Elimination waiting time

  • They say that voting closes during the commerical break but it doesn’t. It closed right before the break. They need to either change the timers in the website or close it before the commerical break, but don’t continue to advertise it as something it is not
  • Prayer circle for skai, Johnny, and Kaitlyn
  • It’s been another salty night for Emma 😍
  • Are they right this time trya
  • Ugggggh not again
  • Skai and Alan
  • I’m scared
  • Please hold me
  • Thank the lord
  • But now britt and Johnny are in jeopardy 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Bottom 2: Vernon and Johnny

  • It’s not tough at all carrie Ann

Carrie Ann: VERON (IM SHOOK)

Bruno: JOHNNY

Derek: JOHNNY

Eliminated Couple: Vernon and pita chip

  • Thank god
  • I’m sad that he left because I liked him. I would have ra at her seen Monica or nelly go home 🙁
  • Imma insert some pics of funny comments I saw abt tonight’s episode 😂




Overall Thoughts

  • Skai was underscored again
  • I’m starting to hate this show
  • I’m sad Vernon went home and Monica, Nelly, or Chrishell should go home next
  • I’m salty salty
  • This isn’t the trya banks show 😛

 

Honestly I’m starting to hate this show more and more and that makes me really sad. I’ll post this week’s dances in a lil bit lol. (I’ll still post the dances on Mondays). Remember to vote if you can, social distance, wear a mask on use your voice in a positive way! Have a great day! -Emma 🥰

Leave a Reply