DWTS WEEK 8 DANCES!!!!

Hey everyone! Here are the dances for tonight’s episode of dwts! Since Jeannie unfortunately had to drop out (see the post before this for more info), only ONE couple will be eliminated tonight! I got my info from the press release btw. You guys should check out this article from pure dwts! It explains the relay info (in the comments) and that’s were I got my relay info so all credit to them! https://www.puredwts.com/2020/10/31/dancing-with-the-stars-season-29-week-8-whos-dancing-what-and-when/

Nelly and Daniella

  • Rumba
  • “Nobody Knows” by The Tony Rich Project
  • I’m not sure if this is gonna be great or horrible lol
  • It’s also nellys birthday today 🥳

Justina and Sasha

  • Samba
  • “Magalenha” by Sergio Mendes
  • Oh she is gonna snap with this dance

Aj and Cheryl

  • Rumba
  • “Way Down We Go” by KALEO
  • this dance is about his battle with addiction so get the tissues ready

Skai and Alan

  • Salsa
  • “Work It” by Missy Elliott
  • This could be so good so I hope she doesn’t freeze up
  • I hope they have cool costumes 😂

Johnny and Britt

  • Foxtrot
  • “Wonder” by Shawn Mendes
  • Jonny said on Twitter that this dance is about him and Britts friendship…….. let me go cry 😭😭😭🥺🥺🥺🥺

Nev and Jenna

  • V Waltz
  • “Stuck With You” by Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber
  • I spy another perfect score

Chrishell and glob

  • V Waltz
  • “Love on the Brain” by Rihanna
  • On the press release it said she was dancing to “Hound Dog” by Elvis but she confirmed they were dancing to Love on the Brain
  • Can’t wait for glob to s*x up this dance
  • I want her to go home so bad (if my bestfriend ever see this, I’m sorry lmaoooo)

Kaitlyn and Artem

  • Jive
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen
  • If CAI is mean I’m throwing hands
  • CAI treats Kaitlyn like she did Hannah and that makes me mad

Relays

So basically there are 3 couples per relay, except for the VW group since Jeannie left (not sure what they’re doing about that relay btw). One judge will judge each relay and rank the dancers. The rankings determine who gets the most bonus points.

Cha Cha

  • Judged by Carrie Ann
  • Chrishell, Nev, and Nelly
  • We all know who CAIs fav is 😍 (if u don’t know then ask in the comments lol)

V Waltz

  • Judged by Derek
  • Johnny and Justina
  • Jeannie was in this group before she had to drop out. Like I said earlier, it isn’t known what is being done with this group
  • Johnny and Justina are both amazing so I really don’t know who will win!

Cha Cha

  • Judged by Bruno
  • Skai, Kaitlyn, and Aj
  • I hope skai does well
  • I think Kaitlyn will win this group

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Don’t forget to watch dwts tonight at 8! Have a great day! -Emma ✌🏻

Leave a Reply