DWTS Season 28 Partnerships

Yesterday was the premiere of DWTS Season 28! It was amazing, see my next post for my recap 😉. Here are my thoughts on the partnerships. I used bullet points and lots of emojis, sorry lol. Well, here the are, in no particular order! Btw I typed this 2 days ago, so some of it is from then.

Hannah Brown and Alan Bersten

  • omg they’re gonna be SO cute
  • @ tptb plz don’t showmance them, we don’t want a renten 2.0
  • Their lil fights will be adorable 🙂
  • I can’t wait for them
  • They already seem like great friends ( Cheryl’s ig story 9/15 )
  • They’re gonna snap wbk, winners; we manifesting 💆🏼‍♀️

Lauren Alaina and Gleb Savchenko

  • Lauren bby I’m so sorry
  • Why did she have to be with him
  • I’m excited for her, not gleb tho
  • She’s gonna be so cute omg we stan
  • @ gleb plz use good choreo

Ally Brooke and Sasha Farber

  • omg I love ally
  • Sasha’s gonna snap wbk
  • She’s so short I love it
  • I hope the ppl like her, and I hope she can kinda dance

Mary Wilson and Brandon Armstrong

  • Ok they’re gonna be cute
  • Omg she’s gonna be like his grandma kinda
  • #auntymaryfordisneynight
  • She better stay until Disney night plz @ god

Kate Flannery and Pasha Pashkov

  • I can’t believe we thought she was with Alan 💀
  • She’s coming for our wigs
  • I’m excited for see what pasha can do 🙂

Christie Brinkley and Val Chmerkovskiy

  • Christie bby I’m so sorry
  • Val better do good he’s working with a legend
  • She said she likes ballroom already 👀she’s coming

UPDATE 9/16! unfortunately, Christie broke her arm and will no longer be competing. 😭her daughter Sailor will however take her place .

Sailor Brinkley Cook and Val Chmerkovskiy

  • She might get sympathy votes/ high scores
  • She’s a woke queen tho
  • I love her

Karamo Brown and Jenna Johnson

  • I was looking forward to him, but now that he’s with Jenna idk anymore
  • He will still snap regardless, but Jenna better have some good choreo
  • Happy for him tho he got the partner he wanted 🙂
  • I feel bad that he got bs for being nice to spicey 😔

Kel Mitchell and Witney Carson

  • Omg this partnership
  • They’re gonna snap so hard omg I’m not ready
  • They’re gonna be so cute
  • Wit better not get robbed like last season with milo 😭😔

James Van Der Beek and Emma Slater

  • Emma finally getting a ringer
  • I think he’ll be rlly popular with the gp ngl
  • I think he’s gonna snap
  • Everyone’s saying he’s their biggest competition 👀

Lamar Odom and Peta Murgatroyd

  • Omg an ex Kardashian
  • I hope he can redeem himself, but I see him as a early elimination 🙁
  • Peta u better do good u took Hayley’s pro spot away 😡👺

Ray Lewis and Cheryl Burke

  • Yass queen Cheryl, an actual legend
  • Didn’t he kill someone 😳
  • He said he’s been in a dance group for a long time Marty 😭
  • He might make it far oh no 😭

Sean Spicer and Lindsay Arnold

  • My poor bby linds 😭
  • Wait did she do to deserve this
  • I swear ppl better not be mean to her
  • First elimination @ god 💅🏼🙏🏼

Keo Motsepe and Daniella Karagach will be the “extra pros”

  • Poor keo he rlly went from evy to this 😔😭
  • I’m excited to see their friend ship tho
  • I wanna see what Dani can do 🙂

Leave a Reply