DWTS Week 9 Recap: Boy Bands And Girl Groups!

This is really late so sorry lol. I was mad during this episode so don’t take most of this seriously. 🙃 I love all of our semifinalists so let’s go!

 

Opening Number

  • On the clip on insta they sat Hannah next to Sean, Hannah bby I’m so sorry 😭😭
  • I love Hannah’s yellow shoes 😍
  • Slay girlies
  • Yes backstreets back
  • I loved that opening Number 😍

Girl Groups

James and Emma

  • Jive
  • Pointer Sisters
  • They better make it to semis so Emma can get a proper back pad 😤
  • Let’s go footwork
  • Emma looks so pretty
  • Omg that ending tho 😱
  • Loved it!
  • I love Joey already 😂
  • 36/40

Sean and Jenna (filling in for Lindsay again)

  • Argentine Tango
  • Destinys Child
  • Poor Jenna 😔
  • Jenna’s face is priceless omg 😭😂
  • But your not worthy
  • Don’t drop her or I’ll hurt u
  • He does not Carrie Ann stfu
  • Yesss Len
  • 26/40

Hannah and Alan

  • Salsa
  • TLC
  • My baby’s 😍🥺
  • Let’s go perfect score!!!!
  • omg I love this song
  • Yes the week 3 package
  • Omg I love this
  • Cmon hips
  • Yessssssssssss
  • Those lifts thooooo 🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • If they do any negative talk I will beat them
  • Oh shut Bruno it’s the bands fault
  • No they weren’t we’re we watching the same dance cai f off
  • The lifts weren’t sloppy are we watching the same dance istg
  • Demi 😍
  • 32/40
  • I hate you all judges
  • My parents took the phone so I can’t vote and I’m so ticked

Ally and Sasha

  • Samba
  • Spice Girls
  • Omg Wannabe I love this song 😍❤️
  • If they overscore her again imma go insane
  • Last week wasn’t overscored tho btw
  • Not Dani wearing Alexis’ dress 😭😭🥴🥴
  • It was ok
  • The judges are wilding tonight
  • 40/40
  • It wasnt even that good

Lauren and Gleb

  • Quickstep
  • The Supremes
  • Queen Mary!!! 😍❤️
  • Have I told u I hate gleb
  • It’s wasn’t even that good
  • I liked Hannah and Alan’s way more
  • There was like no quickstep
  • Lens right tho 🤷🏼‍♀️
  • If this gets a higher score than Hannah I’m rioting at dawn
  • Carrie Ann is blind once again
  • Carrie Ann is so biased against Hannah I swear
  • 34/40
  • They didn’t deserve those 9s

Kel and Witney

  • Paso
  • Envouge
  • Omg I love that they’re going to church
  • We had to stan Kel
  • Let’s go Kel!
  • I loved it! ❤️
  • I hate the judges
  • I kinda agree with Len 🙈
  • 34/30

Boy Bands

James and Emma

  • Jazz
  • NSYNC
  • 🥵
  • So good!!!
  • Did Hannah and Alan just kiss 😱😱😱😍😍😍
  • 36/40

Hannah and Alan

  • Tango
  • BTS
  • The army better vote for them
  • Aww Hannah it’s okay 🥺
  • Why are they trying to sabotage her
  • The judges better score them right this time
  • Yes boy with luv
  • You’re doing amazing bby 🥺
  • We love u Hannah
  • They’re gonna snap
  • That hand hold
  • They snapped
  • My wig is gone
  • I hate my brother for crap talking alanbama
  • I’m in a rlly bad mood rn ngl
  • Yesssss Joey
  • Did Demi bring the Barbie tho 😭😂😂
  • Can they just get married already
  • Let’s go perfect score
  • Oh shut up Len are you blind
  • Shut up Erin
  • Yes to those ppl in the audience
  • We love AlanBamaHannah
  • We still hate Carrie Ann btw
  • 39/40
  • The scores they deserve 🥺🥺🥺
  • Alan 😂😂😂😂😂

Sean and Jenna

  • Foxtrot
  • One direction
  • They wasted story of my life on them noooooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
  • They’re gonna ruin story of my life
  • No don’t ever go shirtless
  • Boooo
  • 24/30
  • About time Carrie Ann scored him right 😒

Lauren and Gleb

  • Rumba
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Omg it’s I Want It That Way 😍
  • Bonner and sharna teas 🤭
  • That was kinda awkward ngl, just like Bonner and sharnas 🙈🤭sksksksk
  • 36/40
  • It wasn’t even that good but ok

Kel and Witney

  • Viennese Waltz
  • Boyz 2 Men
  • I love Witneys waltz’s 😍
  • Omg that was beautiful 😭😍
  • 40/40
  • Well deserved 💯

Ally and Sasha

  • Jazz
  • New Kidz On The Block
  • I liked that dance
  • 40/40

Notes

  • I hate the judges as always
  • I’m so nervous for Hannah and Alan omg
  • Go AlanBamaHannah
  • Joey was pretty accurate, I liked him
  • I’m shaking and imma puke we-
  • Thank god omg I’m shaking

Bottom 2 : Sean and Lauren

  • It’s about dang time he’s in the bottom

Carrie Ann : Lauren

Bruno : Lauren

Len : Lauren

Eliminated : Sean

  • Hallelujah he’s gone
  • We got the top 5 we deserved
  • I’m chanting yes in my living room
  • Poor Lindsay she had to deal with him for 9 weeks
  • I’m so happy rn

Leave a Reply