DWTS Week 10 Recap: Semi Finals and Redemption Dances

Iโ€™m so late so sorry about that ๐Ÿ™ƒ

 

Opening Number

  • Letโ€™s go TeamAlanbamaHannah!!!
  • This skit is dumb, I donโ€™t like it ๐Ÿ˜’
  • Ally and Hannah omg theyโ€™re gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Redemption Round

Lauren and gleb

  • Paso
  • I want her to go home, no offense to her but I donโ€™t want gleb in the finale
  • I hope gleb doesnโ€™t dance around Lauren while she just stands there ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Gleb better have good choreo
  • Oooh yay Stronger
  • Some spots were awkward
  • I wanted more partnership in the dance
  • 27/30

Kel and Witney

  • Tango
  • They got a bad song the first time so hopefully they get a good song
  • I hope that he will fix his hands, I donโ€™t like sloppy hands
  • King Bruno
  • I love Kel and wit but this is kinda awkward
  • So much better than week 1 tho
  • 27/30

Ally and Sasha

  • Veinesse Waltz
  • Ok but their waltz was stunning the first time
  • Why is Len with like 3 couples
  • Omg perfect ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Itโ€™s not my fav dance of hers but it was still good ๐Ÿ™‚
  • I agree with Len, it lacked fluidity in some spots :/
  • 29/30
  • I agree with lens score

Hannah and Alan

  • Rumba
  • Of course they stuck her with Carrie Ann
  • Carrie Ann better be nice
  • People better not drag Hannah or imma fight
  • They better score her right or imma riot
  • I love yew Hannah ๐Ÿฅบ
  • They got dwas lfg!
  • Her hips have improved so much
  • Donโ€™t bottle it up Hannah bby
  • Please donโ€™t cry now imma cry
  • I hate these stupid producers so much
  • You better score them right now Carrie Ann
  • Why do they have to be so cute omg
  • Iโ€™m shaking that was so good
  • KISS ALREADY
  • ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
  • My babies omg ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • My queen
  • Was that mama Sue!? omg I love her!!
  • I want all 10s but I know I probs wonโ€™t get that ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ก
  • That hand kiss omg Iโ€™m in deeeeeeep
  • 27/30
  • They deserve 10s but Iโ€™ll take the 9s ๐Ÿ™‚

James and Emma

  • Cha Cha
  • I didnโ€™t even know that they did a Cha Cha ๐Ÿ™ˆ
  • Oh it was week 2 thatโ€™s why I forgot ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™ˆ
  • Dang Len ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’€
  • It was good but I wanted more hips and cha Cha content
  • I agree with the judges critics
  • Oh no what happened to James
  • 24/30
  • They should have at least gotten one 9

Unlearned Dances

Lauren and Gleb

  • Vienesse Waltz
  • Ok Iโ€™m voting now so imma be less detailed
  • Aww thatโ€™s sweet
  • That was good
  • 27/30

Kel and Witney

  • Contemporary
  • I have a feeling this is gonna be amazing
  • Wits contemporarys are always beautiful
  • Thatโ€™s so sad
  • ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
  • Yes Kel
  • That was beautiful I wanna cry now
  • 30/30
  • So deserved
  • Yes Kel

Ally and Sasha

  • Charleston
  • The judges will save you queenie
  • We love you
  • Sashaโ€™s Charlestonโ€™s always snap ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿผ
  • I wanted a Sasha flip ๐Ÿฅบ(if there was one I was too busy voting b4 my dad took the phone away)
  • 30/30

James and Emma

  • Foxtrot
  • Is it time to cry, yes yes it is
  • Noooo they had a miscarriage
  • Iโ€™m sobbing someone please hold me ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
  • I feel so bad for them
  • Omg this is so sad
  • Iโ€™m so glad that he decided to dance
  • That was beautiful and Iโ€™m sobbing ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • His daughter omg ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Give him a perfect score please
  • Everyone is crying omg ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Iโ€™m sobbing even more now
  • 27/30

Hannah and Alan

  • Contemporary
  • We got lose you to love me , we stay winning girlies ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜™โœŒ๐Ÿผ
  • Iโ€™m gonna cry and itโ€™s not even James and Emmaโ€™s turn
  • So I cried at james and now imma cry at this one
  • Why are they doing this to me tonight ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Iโ€™m gonna freaking bawl at their dance
  • My heart is with Hannah
  • I feel so bad for her bc of bachelorette
  • ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
  • I love them
  • Iโ€™m not crying your crying
  • They are gonna snap so hard
  • You can love Alan one day, Iโ€™ll shut up now
  • Iโ€™m shaking this is so beautiful
  • Iโ€™m crying that was soooooo good
  • The lifts were flawless
  • She better get all 10s or imma riot
  • If Alan starts crying, itโ€™s game over for me Iโ€™ll blaw
  • Mama Sue crying makes me cry
  • 27/30
  • This deserved a perfect score
  • Iโ€™m rioting

Notes

  • I just want a Witlan Esha finale plz and thank you
  • Iโ€™m shaking
  • Letโ€™s go alan and Hannah
  • My heart rate rn <<<<<<
  • I am gonna cry omg
  • Thank god thank god
  • My babies are safe
  • Please James and Emma

Bottom 2: James and Ally

  • Nooooooo
  • We do not deserve this at all
  • Iโ€™m sobbing omg
  • Esha nooooooo

Carrie Ann: Ally

Bruno: Ally

Len: He would saved Ally

Eliminated: James and Emma

  • Nooooooooo
  • Iโ€™m gonna cry omg
  • He doesnโ€™t deserve
  • This moment >>>>>
  • I love them both
  • I thought James would be in the finale
  • Nooooooo
  • Iโ€™m crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Leave a Reply